“Most of the things worth doing in the world had been declared impossible before they were done. “- Louis D Brandeis

According to myth,  the Greek had been at war with Troy for over ten years. And for over ten years the Greek kept losing battles. “It’s just IMPOSSIBLE to penetrate the Trojan walls” they murmured.

They attacked with all they had, their best warriors, best archers, they used magic and technology but nothing worked. Then they invented catapults…and they all agreed, “Victory surely will be ours.” Yet, they lost again.

Then one day, a young man named Odysseus came up with a plan.
“Let’s attack from the inside-out.”

Odysseus came up with a clever way to get a select few of his men inside Trojan walls by building a giant wooden horse. Trojans believed this horse to be a victory trophy and pulled it into their city while the greek “fled-away.”

The myth goes on to say that in the middle of the night, the Greek “SWAT-Team” came out of the horse inside the impossible walls, allowed the rest of the Greek army to get in and conquered the Trojans. All from the inside-out.

Just how many “impossible” battles have you been fighting lately?

Every day at my office I hear people saying they want to get “better”, they want to be “healthy”, but …. (insert any kind of excuse you want here).

I’ve heard them all: My parents have the same condition, it must be hereditary, I’m on my 6th different medication, this brand new meds my doc gave me “should” work,  I’m going for my 4th surgery so they can finally “fix” it…or the most common, “there’s nothing that can be done about it now, I’ll just have to deal with it.”

What if I told you the approach we’ve used for hundreds of years on health is completely wrong?!

Think about it.Every year they come out with the best Vaccine, the very best-latest surgery, a pill for everything from a sore earlobe to preventing AIDs. Yet the numbers on disease, obesity, diabetes, heart attack and cancer keep on the rise!

Why not take the Greek approach? Inside-Out Health. Why not go inside the “impossible” and make it Possible.
Your Body, from the inside, has all the tools to keep you healthy. Why not unleash those tools?

On this blog I will be sharing everything I’ve learned while leading my patients to a life of true health, from the inside-out.

I invite you to follow me, comment, challenge me and share me. But let’s agree to two things:

1)The Greek were pretty cool.

2)What’s wrong is not the disease; but our approach towards it.

What impossible are you looking to make possible?